Esteem it again!

Who is with me

“the Spirit of the Truth, He shall guide you into ALL the truth. For He shall not speak from Himself, but whatever He hears He shall speak, and He shall announce to you what is to come. He shall (((ESTEEM ME))), for He shall take of what is Mine [the Name יהוה ] and announce it to you.”_YaHchanan (John) 16: 13,14

YaHUShA was filled with the Ruach (Spirit of truth) which is why He felt it necessary to reinstate (“announce”) the Name to His followers (YaHchanan/John 17:6) and then prayed to the Father and said, “ESTEEM YOUR NAME,” then a voice came from heaven, “I have both esteemed it and shall esteem it again.”_YaHchanan (John) 12: 28

And that moment I believe has arrived where He is esteeming His Name again! Those who allow themselves to be taught by the Ruach haQodesh, will simply feel the need to do the same as the truth about His Name is revealed. (see YirmeYaHU 16: 19-21) By acknowledging and reinstating His Name, we simply ESTEEM HIM! So who is with me!?

We are commanded to declare His Name to the world:

“For I proclaim the Name of יהוה (YaHUaH) Ascribe greatness to our ALaHYM”_Debarim (Deuteronomy) 32:3

“I MAKE KNOWN YOUR NAME to My brothers; In the midst of the assembly I praise You”_Tehillim (Psalms) 22:22

“To declare the Name of יהוה (YaHUaH) in Tsiyon, And His praise in Yerushalayim”_Tehillim (Psalms) 102:21

We are commanded to not profane His Name or bring it to no value:

“You do not bring the Name of יהוה (YaHUaH) your ALaHYM to naught, for יהוה (YaHUaH) does not leave the one unpunished who brings His Name to naught”_Shemoth (Exodus) 20:7

“And do not profane My set-apart Name, and I shall be set-apart among the children of YShRAL. I am יהוה (YaHUaH), who sets you apart”_Wayyiqra (Leviticus) 22:32

“Till when shall it be in the heart of the prophets? – the prophets of falsehood and prophets of the deceit of their own heart, who try to make My people forget My Name by their dreams which everyone relates to his neighbour, as their fathers forgot My Name יהוה for Ba’al (“Lord” according to STRONGS H1168 )_YirmeYAHU (Jeremiah) 23:26-27

And I shall make My set-apart Name known in the midst of My people YShRAL, and not let My set-apart Name be profaned any more. And the gentiles shall know that I am יהוה (YaHUaH), the Set-apart One in YShRAL”_Yehezqel (Ezekiel) 39: 7

We are commanded to fear His Most Set-Apart Name:

“Teach me Your way, O יהוה (YaHUaH); Let me walk in Your truth; Unite my heart to fear Your Name”_Tehillim (Psalms) 86:11

“And the nations shall fear the Name of יהוה (YAHUAH), And all the sovereigns of the earth Your esteem”_Tehillim (Psalms) 102:15

“My covenant with him was life and peace, and I gave them to him, to fear. And he feared Me, and stood in awe of My Name.”_Mal’aki (Malachi) 2:5

“If you do not guard to do all the Words of this Torah that are written in this book, to fear this esteemed and awesome Name, יהוה (YaHUaH) your ALaHYM, then יהוה (YaHUaH) shall bring upon you and your descendants extraordinary plagues, great and lasting plagues, and grievous and lasting sicknesses.”_Debarim (Deuteronomy) 28:58-59

We are commanded to call upon His Name:

“Give thanks to יהוה (YaHUaH), call upon His Name, Make known His deeds among the peoples!”_1 Chronicles 16:8

“Mosheh and Aharon were among His priests, And Shemu’AL was among those calling upon His Name. They called upon יהוה (YaHUaH), and He answered them.”_Tehillim (Psalms) 99:6

“I lift up the cup of deliverance, And call upon the Name of יהוה (YaHUaH)”_Tehillim (Psalms) 116:13

“And in that day you shall say, “Praise יהוה (YaHUaH), call upon His Name; make known His deeds among the peoples, make mention that His Name is exalted”_YeshaYAHU (Isaiah) 12:4

We are commanded to praise His Name:

“I give thanks to יהוה (YaHUaH) according to His righteousness, And praise the Name of יהוה (YaHUaH) Most High.”_Tehillim (Psalms) 7:17

“Sing out the splendour of His Name; Make His praise esteemed.”_Tehillim (Psalms) 66:2

“Sing to ALaHYM, sing praises to His Name. Raise up a highway for Him Who rides through the deserts, By His Name יה (YAH), And exult before Him.”_Tehillim (Psalms) 68:4

We are commanded to bless His Name:

“Enter into His gates with thanksgiving, And into His courts with praise. Give thanks to Him; bless His Name.”_Tehillim (Psalms) 100:4

“And blessed be His esteemed Name forever! And let all the earth Be filled with His esteem. Amein and Amein.”_Tehillim (Psalms) 72:19

“Bless יהוה (YaHUaH), O my being, And all that is within me, Bless His set-apart Name!”_Tehillim (Psalms) 103:1

We are commanded to set apart His Name:

“The sons of Amram: Aharon and Moshah. And Aharon was set apart, he and his sons forever, that he should set apart the most set-apart, to burn incense before יהוה (YaHUaH), to serve Him, and to give the blessing in His Name forever.”_1 Chronicles 23:13

“For when he sees his children, the work of My hands, in his midst, they shall set apart My Name, and set apart the Set-apart One of Ya’aqob, and fear the ALaHYM of YShRAL”_YeshaYAHU (Isaiah) 29:23

“And I shall set apart My great Name, which has been profaned among the gentiles, which you have profaned in their midst. And the gentiles shall know that I am יהוה (YaHUaH),” declares the Master יהוה (YaHUaH), “when I am set-apart in you before their eyes.”_Yehezqel (Ezekiel) 36: 23

Finally, those whom He has chosen to know His Most Set-Apart Name shall be saved:

“Because he cleaves to Me in love, Therefore I deliver him; I set him on high, Because he has known My Name.”_Tehillim (Psalms) 91:14

“Therefore My people shall know My Name, in that day, for I am the One who is speaking. See, it is I.”_YeshaYAHU (Isaiah) 52:6

“And I shall give them a heart to know Me, that I am יהוה (YaHUaH). And they shall be My people and I shall be their ALaHYM (Strong Authority), for they shall turn back to Me with all their heart.”_YirmeYAHU (Jeremiah) 24:7

“And you shall be hated by all for My Name’s sake. But he who shall have endured to the end shall be saved.”_MattithYAHU (Matthew) 10:22

“And it shall be that everyone who calls on the Name of יהוה (YaHUaH) shall be saved.”_Ma’asei (Acts) 2:21

“And there is no deliverance in anyone else, for there is no other Name under the heaven given among men by which we need to be saved.”_Ma’sei (Acts) 4:12

“And they shall see His face, and His Name shall be upon their foreheads.”_Hazon (Revelation) 22:4

HalleluYAH! Give praise to YaHUaH! 

Leave a Reply

